Kontakta LGR Företagsrevision

Hitta till oss



Kontaktpersoner

Lars Göransson
Auktoriserad revisor
lars@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 31
Telefon: 0372-627 34

Else-Marie Lindström
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
else-marie@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 34 27
Telefon: 0372-627 30

Linn Nilsson
Redovisningskonsult
linn@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 04 49

Camilla Pohl
Redovisningskonsult
camilla@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 01 17

Henrik Borndalen
Redovisningskonsult
henrik@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 23 45
Telefon: 0372-627 36

   Anders Jannesson
   Redovisningskonsult
   anders@lgrab.se
   Mobil: 070-627 01 95


Matilda Aronsson

Redovisningskonsult
matilda@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 68

Kontakt