Kontakta LGR Företagsrevision

Hitta till oss



Kontaktpersoner

Lars Göransson
Auktoriserad revisor
lars@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 31
Telefon: 0372-627 34


Maria Melin 

Auktoriserad
redovisningskonsult
maria@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 00 68

   Axel Bengtsson
   Redovisningskonsult
   axel@lgrab.se
   Mobil: 070-627 04 49

Fredrik Malmgren
Revisorsassistent
fredrik@lgrab.se
Mobil: 076-133 90 93

Else-Marie Lindström
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
else-marie@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 34 27
Telefon: 0372-627 30

Marie Fransson
Redovisningskonsult
marie.fransson@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 01 17

Adam Bardh
Revisorsassistent
adam@lgrab.se
Mobil: 070-627 23 45

Kontakt